Camera Gear Guides – Shotkit https://shotkit.com The World's Best Photographers & their Camera Gear Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:49:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://shotkit.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Camera Gear Guides – Shotkit https://shotkit.com 32 32 Best Fuji Accessories https://shotkit.com/best-fuji-accessories/ https://shotkit.com/best-fuji-accessories/#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:02:39 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=26519 https://shotkit.com/best-fuji-accessories/feed/ 5 Best Micro Four Thirds Lenses https://shotkit.com/best-micro-four-thirds-lenses/ https://shotkit.com/best-micro-four-thirds-lenses/#comments Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:17:14 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=19539 https://shotkit.com/best-micro-four-thirds-lenses/feed/ 10 Best Value Sony FE Lenses https://shotkit.com/best-value-sony-fe-lenses/ https://shotkit.com/best-value-sony-fe-lenses/#respond Fri, 13 Sep 2019 03:20:30 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=45817 https://shotkit.com/best-value-sony-fe-lenses/feed/ 0 Best Pancake Lens https://shotkit.com/best-pancake-lens/ https://shotkit.com/best-pancake-lens/#respond Mon, 09 Sep 2019 03:56:29 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=55922 https://shotkit.com/best-pancake-lens/feed/ 0 Best Mirrorless Cameras https://shotkit.com/best-mirrorless-cameras/ https://shotkit.com/best-mirrorless-cameras/#comments Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:45:37 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=4832 https://shotkit.com/best-mirrorless-cameras/feed/ 111 Best Sony a6000 Lenses https://shotkit.com/sony-a6000-lenses/ https://shotkit.com/sony-a6000-lenses/#comments Sat, 31 Aug 2019 02:19:15 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=18155 https://shotkit.com/sony-a6000-lenses/feed/ 161 Best Fuji Lenses https://shotkit.com/best-fuji-lenses/ https://shotkit.com/best-fuji-lenses/#comments Tue, 27 Aug 2019 17:13:16 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=12821 https://shotkit.com/best-fuji-lenses/feed/ 88 Best Nikon Lenses For Landscape Photography https://shotkit.com/nikon-lenses-landscape-photography/ https://shotkit.com/nikon-lenses-landscape-photography/#respond Wed, 14 Aug 2019 01:04:15 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=48874 https://shotkit.com/nikon-lenses-landscape-photography/feed/ 0 Best Mini Tripod https://shotkit.com/best-mini-tripod/ https://shotkit.com/best-mini-tripod/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2019 01:28:51 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=49633 https://shotkit.com/best-mini-tripod/feed/ 2 Sony Camera Buyers Guide https://shotkit.com/sony-camera-guide/ https://shotkit.com/sony-camera-guide/#comments Mon, 22 Jul 2019 02:13:32 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=50340 https://shotkit.com/sony-camera-guide/feed/ 7 Best Instant Cameras https://shotkit.com/best-instant-cameras/ https://shotkit.com/best-instant-cameras/#comments Sat, 06 Jul 2019 23:05:11 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=12619 https://shotkit.com/best-instant-cameras/feed/ 8 Best Camera Sling Bags https://shotkit.com/best-camera-sling-bags/ https://shotkit.com/best-camera-sling-bags/#comments Thu, 04 Jul 2019 01:36:54 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=24339 https://shotkit.com/best-camera-sling-bags/feed/ 7 Joby GorillaPod Buyers Guide https://shotkit.com/joby-gorillapod-guide/ https://shotkit.com/joby-gorillapod-guide/#respond Wed, 26 Jun 2019 02:46:59 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=51115 https://shotkit.com/joby-gorillapod-guide/feed/ 0 Best Camera for YouTube https://shotkit.com/best-camera-for-youtube/ https://shotkit.com/best-camera-for-youtube/#respond Fri, 21 Jun 2019 02:16:50 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=48511 https://shotkit.com/best-camera-for-youtube/feed/ 0 Best Compact Cameras https://shotkit.com/best-compact-cameras/ https://shotkit.com/best-compact-cameras/#comments Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:50:48 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=8558 https://shotkit.com/best-compact-cameras/feed/ 43 Best Cameras Under $500 https://shotkit.com/best-camera-under-500/ https://shotkit.com/best-camera-under-500/#comments Tue, 04 Jun 2019 20:15:47 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=4425 https://shotkit.com/best-camera-under-500/feed/ 87 Best Sony A6400 Lenses https://shotkit.com/sony-a6400-lenses/ https://shotkit.com/sony-a6400-lenses/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 03:39:11 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=45807 https://shotkit.com/sony-a6400-lenses/feed/ 0 Camera Tripod Guide https://shotkit.com/camera-tripod-guide/ https://shotkit.com/camera-tripod-guide/#comments Mon, 20 May 2019 00:26:29 +0000 https://shotkit.com/?p=41554 https://shotkit.com/camera-tripod-guide/feed/ 5